Premium9ja Releases End Of The Year MixTape title “HOLY SPIRIT”

The year 2018 is about to be call a wrap, Premium9ja Media is here with something for you, being a media company focus in propagating the gospel through songs, devotionals, info and more. they’ve compiled a list of interesting gospel songs that will keep you going as a true believer; HOLY SPIRIT.

This is not their first mixtape, they’ve added to their credit other edition of mixtapes that has good numbers of downloads since they were released. This one serve has “2018 END OF THE YEAR MIXTAPE” which titles “HOLY SPIRIT”.

The mixtape features recent songs and artiste such as Prospa Ochimana “You Are Jehovah”, Emem Baseda “Otommo Boko” Davasol “Nkwe”, Tim Godfrey “Nara”, Dunsin Oyekan “God” Etc….

You can’t just get it all here. Get this awesome Mix and Enjoy.

MixTape Duration 01 : 20 : 15

Download Link Here

Track List ( Holy Spirit )

  1. Intro
    2.  Prospa Ochimana – You Are Jehovah
    3.  Emem Baseda – Otommo Boko
    4.  Inem Etuk – We Worship
    5.  Davasol Brothers – Nkwe
    6.  Joepraize – You Alone
    7.  Emy More – Akanam Nkwe
    8.  Mr. Yubby – Believe
    9.  Enkay – Lifted ( Ft. Freke Umoh )
    10. Tim Gofrey – Nara ( Ft. Travis Greene )
    11.  Davidwhyt – Lifted
    12.  Thywill Brown – Our God Is indescribable
    13.  Favour – Idinma
    14.  Yadah – Ifunaya
    15.  Frank Edwards – Thy Will Be Done ( Ft. Nathaniel Bassey )
    16.  Progress – Amanam
    17.  Dunsin Oyekan – God
    18.  Preye Odede – That Name Jesus
    19.  Ada Ehi – Cheta

Connect With Us:-
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram; @Premium9ja


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button