Now playing: Loading ...
current album art
GHN Media Awards 2018 Category Lists @GHNAwards2018

Nomination Lists And Voting For GHN Media Awards 2018 Has Begun – See Category Lists

Voting exercise for GHN Media Awards 2018 has opened for public votes as the organizers of the event releases its nomination list for its various categories which includes;


  1. Song Of The Year
  2. Artiste Of The Year
  3. Best Gospel Concert Of The Year
  4. International Act Of The Year
  5. Gospel Blog Of The Year
  6. Producer Of The Year
  7. Gospel Band Of The Years

Below Are The Nomination Categories For The Award

Song Of The Year

  • I’m Blessed – TB1
  • Excess Love  –  Mercy Chinwo
  • Dansaki Re – Chi-Gospel
  • My Trust – Nonso Faith
  • Forever Oh God – Naomi Classik
  • Kabi’O si – Tejumola Adel 
  • Thankful – Adetutu VOJ


Artiste Of The Year

  • Enkay
  • Tim Godfrey
  • Mercy Chinwo
  • Chika100%
  • Naomi Classik


Best Gospel Concert Of The Year

  • Enkay Live In Concert – Enkay
  • Praise Jesus – Minstrel Akan
  • All About Jesus – Naomi Classik
  • Fearless Victory Concert – Tim Godfrey
  • On The Rock Concert – Gospel Force


International Act Of The Year

  • Isabella Mellodies
  • Min Tracy Tolota
  • Chi-Gospel
  • Elvis E
  • Min Blessing Akachukwu
  • Hannah Ola


Gospel Blog Of The Year

  • SelahAfrik
  • GospoGroove
  • Gospotainment
  • GospelVibes
  • GMusicPlus
  • IamBestNetworks


Producer Of The Year

  • Wole Oni
  • Dr. Paul
  • Sunny Pee
  • Dr Roy
  • Okey Sokay


Gospel Band Of The Years

  • Gospel Force
  • The Pillars
  • OutBurst
  • Danusoul
  • Team 3D


GHN MEDIA AWARDS 2018 is an acronym for Media Awards which stands to recognize the positive input of Gospel acts and media in the industry. Supported by profound Nigerians who sees the need to honor outstanding profiles in the industry who through their immense input has really foster the growth of Gospel entertainment from the soul of Nigeria. Following suit, we are awarding about Seven (7) categories in this year’s edition of the award. It’s purposed to be an annual award which will rove through the sand of time.

Share this

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.