Now playing: Loading ...
current album art
Chioma Okereke Unveils Album Cover/Track Lists @Chioma_okereke1

Chioma Okereke has unveiled the cover and track lists for her new album Deep Soul Rhythms which will be released on the 21st of July 2018. This beautiful album is loaded with tunes that will spur you into worship.

  1. Lock me in.
  2. Chinemenma
  3. Love me
  4. Rhythm of your love.
  5. Love on display
  6. Ifunaya me
  7. Miracles.
  8. The Name of JESUS
  9. Speaking Tears
  10. Great grace, Great power
  11. Mummy Mo
  12. Glory.
Share this

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.